Staff Directory

Administration

Jean Suchy - Principal

jsuchy@bsd100.org

Ryan Kozin - Assistant Principal

rkozin@bsd100.org

Kindergarten

Heather Castorena & Anjali Agarwal (KCA)

hcastorena@bsd100.org

aagarwal@bsd100.org

Website

Miriam Lopez (KL - Dual Language)

miriamlopez@bsd100.org

Website

1st Grade 

Jennifer Kruger & Lucille Busleta (1KB)

jkruger@bsd100.org

lbusletta@bsd100.org

Website

Jennifer Ortiz (1O - Dual Language)

jortiz1@bsd100.org

Website

Maricela Leon (1L - Dual Language)

mleon@bsd100.org

Website

2nd Grade 

Marina Kraljevic & Jaclyn Rubin (2RK)

mkraljevic@bsd100.org

jrubin@bsd100.org

Website

Sara Rismantab Sany & Karin Moran (2SM - Dual Language)

ssany@bsd100.org

kmoran@bsd100.org

Website

Andrea Samayoa (2S)

asamayoa@bsd100.org

Website

3rd Grade 

 

Susan Alcock (3A)

salcock@bsd100.org

Website

Amanda Kriegl Anderson (3AN - Dual Language - English)

akriegl@bsd100.org

Website

Joanne Zaworksi (3Z - Dual Language - Spanish)

jzaworski@bsd100.org

Website

4th Grade 

Jessica Daniels (4D)

jdaniels@bsd100.org​

Website

Dennis Puhr & Michelle Bozic (4BP)

dpuhr@bsd100.org​

mbozic@bsd100.org

Website

Gissel Escobedo (4E - Dual Language - Spanish)

gescobedo@bsd100.org

Website

 

Erica Garcia (4G - Dual Language - English)

ericagarcia@bsd100.org

Website

5th Grade 

Veronica Walinski (5W)

vwalinski@bsd100.org

Website

 

Kimberly Van Wyk & Katie Suomi (5SVW)

kvanwyk@bsd100.org

ksuomi@bsd100.org

Website

Specials

 

Louise Daley - Art

ldaley@bsd100.org

Website

Steve Hetzel - Music

shetzel@bsd100.org

Website

Tim Dennehy - Physical Education

tdennehy@bsd100.org

Website

Lisa-Beth Lovero - Science Lab

llovero@bsd100.org

Website

Office

 

Graciela Mika - Secretary

gmika@bsd100.org

Jennifer Rivera - Secretary

jrivera@bsd100.org

 

Support Staff

Jessica Baran - Reading Interventionist

jbaran@bsd100.org

Website

Andrea Bermes - Speech Pathologist

abermes@bsd100.org

Jean Kachlic - Paraprofessional

jkachlic@bsd100.org

Luz Macias - Social Worker

lmacias@bsd100.org

Harry Nelson - Occupational Therapist

hnelson@bsd100.org

Julia Nelson - Literacy Coach

jnelson@bsd100.org

Patty O'Connell - Bilingual Speech Pathologist

poconnell@bsd100.org

Natalia Ortiz - Bilingual Interventionist

nortiz@bsd100.org

Cynthia Vinyard - Nurse

cvinyard@bsd100.org

Elizabeth Scott - English as a Second Language

escott@bsd100.org

Website

Barb Stigler - Library Media Specialist

bstigler@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

Nancy Moreno - Head Custodian

nmoreno@bsd100.org

Delia Mukite - Assistant Custodian

dmukite@bsd100.org

© 2019/2020 by BSD100

Phone: 708-795-2322   /  Fax: 708-749-6124   /   6850 WEST 31ST STREET., BERWYN, IL 60402

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram