POR_0358.jpg

Staff Directory

Administration

Jean Suchy - Principal

jsuchy@bsd100.org

Marysol Sandoval - Assistant Principal

msandoval@bsd100.org

Kindergarten

Heather Castorena & Anjali Agarwal (KCA)

hcastorena@bsd100.org

aagarwal@bsd100.org

Miriam Lopez (KL - Dual Language)

miriamlopez@bsd100.org

1st Grade 

Jennifer Kruger & Anjali Agarwal  (1KA)

jkruger@bsd100.org

aagarwal@bsd100.org

Sara Sany (1S- Dual Language)

ssany@bsd100.org

2nd Grade 

Connor Cunningham & Jaclyn Rubin (2RC)

ccunningham@bsd100.org

jrubin@bsd100.org

Andrea Samayoa  (2S - Dual Language)

asamayoa@bsd100.org

3rd Grade 

 

Susan Alcock & Michelle Bozic  (3AB)

salcock@bsd100.org

mbozic@bsd100.org

Amanda Kriegl Anderson  (3AN - Dual Language - English)

akriegl@bsd100.org

Jennifer Ortiz (3O - Dual Language - Spanish)

jortiz1@bsd100.org

4th Grade 

Dennis Puhr & Michelle Bozic (4BP)

dpuhr@bsd100.org​

mbozic@bsd100.org

Veronica Walinski (4W - dual Language - English)

vwalinski@bsd100.org

Gissel Escobedo  (4E - Dual Language - Spanish)

gescobedo@bsd100.org

5th Grade 

Kimberly Van Wyk & Katie Suomi (5SVW)

kvanwyk@bsd100.org

ksuomi@bsd100.org

Karina Gonzalez  (5G - Dual Language - English/Spanish)

kgonzalez@bsd100.org

Specials

 

Louise Daley - Art

ldaley@bsd100.org

Steve Hetzel - Music

shetzel@bsd100.org

Tim Dennehy - Physical Education

tdennehy@bsd100.org

Lisa-Beth Lovero - Science Lab

llovero@bsd100.org

Support Staff

Jessica Baran - Reading Interventionist

jbaran@bsd100.org

Heidi Correa - Mathematics Support Teacher 

hcorrea@bsd100.org

Erica Garcia - English as a Second Language

ericagarcia@bsd100.org

Guadalupe Hernandez - Social Worker

ghernandez1@bsd100.org

Luz Macias - Social Worker

lmacias@bsd100.org

Harry Nelson - Occupational Therapist

hnelson@bsd100.org

Julia Nelson - Literacy Coach

jnelson@bsd100.org

Lourdes Rodriguez- Bilingual Reading Teacher 

lrodriguez@bsd100.org

Barb Stigler - Library Media Specialist

bstigler@bsd100.org

Kelly Wallner - Speech Pathologist

kwallner@bsd100.org

Office

 

Graciela Mika - Secretary

gmika@bsd100.org

Jennifer Rivera - Secretary

jrivera@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

Nancy Moreno - Head Custodian

nmoreno@bsd100.org

Delia Mukite - Assistant Custodian

dmukite@bsd100.org