Staff Directory

Administration

Jean Suchy - Principal

jsuchy@bsd100.org

Marysol Sandoval - Assistant Principal

msandoval@bsd100.org

Kindergarten

Heather Castorena & Anjali Agarwal (KCA)

hcastorena@bsd100.org

aagarwal@bsd100.org

Website

Miriam Lopez (KL - Dual Language)

miriamlopez@bsd100.org

Website

1st Grade 

Jennifer Kruger  (1K)

jkruger@bsd100.org

Website

Rosendo Lopez (1L Dual Language)

rlopez2@bsd100.org

Website

2nd Grade 

Marina Kraljevic & Jaclyn Rubin (2RK)

mkraljevic@bsd100.org

jrubin@bsd100.org

Website

Sara Rismantab Sany & Karin Moran (2SM - Dual Language)

ssany@bsd100.org

kmoran@bsd100.org

Website

Andrea Samayoa (2S Dual Language)

asamayoa@bsd100.org

Website

3rd Grade 

 

Susan Alcock (3A)

salcock@bsd100.org

Website

Amanda Kriegl Anderson (3AN - Dual Language - English)

akriegl@bsd100.org

Website

Jennifer Ortiz (3O - Dual Language - Spanish)

jortiz1@bsd100.org

Website

4th Grade 

Jessica Daniels (4D Dual Language - English)

jdaniels@bsd100.org​

Website

Gissel Escobedo & Esnelia Vargas (4EV - Dual Language - Spanish)

gescobedo@bsd100.org

evargas@bsd100.org

Website

Dennis Puhr & Michelle Bozic (4BP)

dpuhr@bsd100.org​

mbozic@bsd100.org

Website

5th Grade 

Connor Cunningham (5C)

ccunningham@bsd100.org

Website

Veronica Walinski (5W - Dual Language- English)

vwalinski@bsd100.org

Website

Karina Gonzalez & Esnelia Vargas (5GV - Dual Language- Spanish)

kgonzalez@bsd100.org

evargas@bsd100.org

Website

Kimberly Van Wyk & Katie Suomi (5SVW)

kvanwyk@bsd100.org

ksuomi@bsd100.org

Website

Specials

 

Louise Daley - Art

ldaley@bsd100.org

Website

Steve Hetzel - Music

shetzel@bsd100.org

Website

Tim Dennehy - Physical Education

tdennehy@bsd100.org

Website

Lisa-Beth Lovero - Science Lab

llovero@bsd100.org

Website

Office

 

Graciela Mika - Secretary

gmika@bsd100.org

Jennifer Rivera - Secretary

jrivera@bsd100.org

Support Staff

Jessica Baran - Reading Interventionist

jbaran@bsd100.org

Website

Erica Garcia - English as a Second Language

ericagarcia@bsd100.org

Deyse Garcia - Paraprofessional 

deyse.garcia@bsd100.org

Luz Macias - Social Worker

lmacias@bsd100.org

Harry Nelson - Occupational Therapist

hnelson@bsd100.org

Julia Nelson - Literacy Coach

jnelson@bsd100.org

Patty O'Connell - Bilingual Speech Pathologist

poconnell@bsd100.org

Cesar Palafox - Bilingual Interventionist

cpalafox@bsd100.org

Barb Stigler - Library Media Specialist

bstigler@bsd100.org

Kelly Wallner - Speech Pathologist

kwallner@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

Nancy Moreno - Head Custodian

nmoreno@bsd100.org

Delia Mukite - Assistant Custodian

dmukite@bsd100.org

© 2019/2020 by BSD100

Phone: 708-795-2322   /  Fax: 708-749-6124   /   6850 WEST 31ST STREET., BERWYN, IL 60402

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram