top of page
POR_0358.jpg

Staff Directory

Administration

Jean Suchy - Principal

jsuchy@bsd100.org

 

Marysol Sandoval - Assistant Principal/Special Education Coordinator 

msandoval@bsd100.org

Kindergarten

Heather Castorena & Julia Nelson (KCN)  

hcastorena@bsd100.org

jnelson@bsd100.org

Miriam Lopez (KL - Dual Language English/Spanish)

miriaml@bsd100.org

1st Grade 

Jennifer Kruger & Julia Nelson (1KN)  

jkruger@bsd100.org

jnelson@bsd100.org

Omaida Figueroa (1F - Dual Language English/Spanish)

ofigueroa@bsd100.org

2nd Grade 

Connor Cunningham (2C)

ccunningham@bsd100.org

Sara Sany (2S - Dual Language- English/Spanish)

ssany@bsd100.org

3rd Grade 

 

Susan Alcock & Michelle Bozic (3AB)

salcock@bsd100.org

mbozic@bsd100.org

Jennifer Ortiz, Jaclyn Rubin & Julia Nelson (3OR - Dual Language)

jortiz1@bsd100.org

jrubin@bsd100.org

jnelson@bsd100.org

4th Grade 

Dennis Puhr & Michelle Bozic (4BP)

dpuhr@bsd100.org​

mbozic@bsd100.org

Elica Castrejon, Jaclyn Rubin & Julia Nelson (4CR - Dual Language)

ecastrejon@bsd100.org

jrubin@bsd100.org

jnelson@bsd100.org

5th Grade 

Kimberly Dewar & Jaclyn Rubin (5DS)

kdewar@bsd100.org

jrubin@bsd100.org

Karina Gonzalez & Consuelo Garcia  (5GG - Dual Language)

kgonzalez@bsd100.org

cgarcia2@bsd100.org

 

Specials

 

Louise Daley - Art (first semester)

ldaley@bsd100.org

Steve Hetzel - Music

shetzel@bsd100.org

Tim Dennehy - Physical Education

tdennehy@bsd100.org

Lisa-Beth Lovero - Science Lab (second semester)

llovero@bsd100.org

Support Staff

Jessica Baran - Reading Interventionist

jbaran@bsd100.org

Andrea Samayoa - Literacy Coach

asamayoa@bsd100.org

Heidi Correa - Mathematics Support Teacher 

hcorrea@bsd100.org

Melissa Gomez- English as a Second Language

mgomez@bsd100.org

Guadalupe Hernandez - Social Worker

ghernandez1@bsd100.org

Luz Macias - Social Worker

lmacias@bsd100.org

Harry Nelson - Occupational Therapist

hnelson@bsd100.org

Lourdes Dominguez- Bilingual Reading Interventionist 

ldominguez@bsd100.org

Barb Stigler - LRC Media Specialist 

bstigler@bsd100.org

Grisel Castillo - Speech Pathologist

gcastillo@bsd100.org

Office

 

Graciela Mika - Secretary

gmika@bsd100.org

Jennifer Rivera - Secretary

jrivera@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

Nancy Moreno - Head Custodian

nmoreno@bsd100.org

Manny Esquivel- Custodian

eesquivel@bsd100.org

Maria Hernandez- Assistant Custodian

mhernandez1@bsd100.org

bottom of page